Navigate Up
Sign In

 Administrative and Procurement Services

 
 
 
The function of Administrative Services is to provide support service to the City Colleges and District Office. Administrative Services provides coordination, monitoring, and leadership in the areas of Facilities Maintenance and Usage, Construction and Renovation, Plant Management, Auxiliary Services, Capital Planning and Development, Capital Facilities Funding, Procurement of Goods and Services, Minority and Women-Owned Business Utilization​ Program, Mail Services and Reprographics Services and Copy Centers. ​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​​

Faculty & Staff


David Anthony ​Associate Vice Chancellor Administrative Services ​(312) 553-3440 ​danthon​y17​@ccc.edu​
​Edgar Casillas ​Executive Director, Operations & Compliance ​​(312) 553-2665 ​ecasillas2@ccc.edu
John Brophy ​​Facilities Field Manager (Sustainability) ​(312) 553-2932 ​jbrophy3@ccc.edu
Luis Martinez ​Lead Architect ​(312) 553-2561 ​lmartinez@ccc.edu
​Antoinette Maugeri ​Senior Construction Manager ​(773) 487-3755 ​amaugeri@ccc.edu
​Lylyana (Lane) Fowlie ​Director of Capital Planning & Construction ​(773) 487-3754 ​lfowlie@ccc.edu
​Redic Richardson ​Construction Manager ​(773) 487-3756 ​rrichardson21@ccc.edu​
​Jacinta Epting ​Assoc Vice Chancellor Business & Procurement Services ​(312) 553-3336 ​jepting4@ccc.edu​
​​​Nicholas Gibb Associate Director Procurement Services ​​(773) 487-3716 ​ngibb1@ccc.edu
​​Marietta Williams-Johnson ​​Buyer ​​(312) 553-3331 ​​mwilliams@ccc.edu
​Denoise Taylor Business Manager​ ​(312) 553-3302 ​dtaylor294@ccc.edu​
 
​​

Contact Information

Phone: 
 
Fax: